Musical Menu

 

Full kitchen open till 10pm on Friday and Saturday nights

Specials available

Call for reservations: 516-488-2180

Monday
Oct222018

Christmas Show with The Kennedys and Tara O'Grady

Sunday, December 9th at 5pm

Cover  $25

Special dinner menu available

Monday
Oct222018

November, 2018

Friday, Nov 2:  Timothy and Sarah Quinn

Sat, Nov 3:  John Kouri and the Hambones

Friday, Nov 9:  The Mercurys

Sat, Nov 10:  Hell or High Water

Frday, Nov 16:  Mike Barry Band

Sat, Nov 17:  Tooty and the Plucker

Sat, Nov 24:  Andreas Durkin and Tom Comerford

                         Cover $10 for Nov 24th

Music starts at 9pm

Saturday
Sep292018

October 2018

Fri, Oct 5:   Under the Influence

Sat, Oct 6:  Wes Houston Trio

Fri, Oct 12:   Major Tom

Sat, Oct 13:   Shecky and the Twangtones

Sunday, Oct 14:  The Kennedys...Pete and Maura   $20  5pm

Fri, Oct 19:  Blue Velvo

Sat, Oct 20:  Chris Brown and Eddie Denise

Sunday, Oct 21:  Liam O'Maonlai of Hothouse Flowers      

                               $25     5pm doors    Dinner menu

Fri, Oct 26:   The Americans...Ricky Araya and James Rehm

Sat, Oct 27:  Mike Barry Band....annual

                    Halloween Costume Party 

Wednesday
Aug082018

The Kennedys....Maura and Pete

Sunday, October 14th

Cover $20

Doors at 5pm

Special dinner menu

Call to reserve 516-488-2180

Friday
Jul132018

Leo Moran And Padraig Stevens from The Saw Doctors

Thursday, September 27th at 7pm

Sunday, September 30th at 5pm

Performance tickets $40

Dinner show with special menu

Please call to reserve 516 488 2180