Musical Menu

 

Full kitchen open till 10pm on Friday and Saturday nights

Specials available

Call for reservations: 516-488-2180

Wednesday
Feb142018

March Music 2018

Fri, March 2:  Kingston Small Band

Sat, March 3:  Danny Kean Trio

Fri, March 9:  Treutlein, Novak, Leuci & Perricone

Sat, March 10:  Hell or High Water with Mary O'Dowd

Fri, March 16:  The Bogs

Sunday, March 18:  Dinny Keg Band

Fri, March 23:  Grand Folk Railroad

Sat, March 24:  Mike Barry Band

Sat, March 31:  Joe Vicino Band

Monday
Feb052018

February Music

Fri, 2/2:  TrioSharks

Sat, 2/3:  Noisy Neighbors

Fri, 2/9:  Dr. G Experience

Sat, 2/10:  Dr. G Experience

Fri, 2/16:  Marco Conelli & Friends

Sat, 2/17:  Wes Houston Trio

Fri, 2/23:  Mike Barry Band

Sat, 2/24:  Kerry Kearney Band

Wednesday
Dec272017

January 2018

Friday, Jan 5:  Tim Quinn

Saturday, Jan 6:  Werner the One Man Band

Friday, Jan 12:  Felix Slim...debut at The Teapot

Saturday, Jan 13:

Friday, Jan 19:

Saturday, Jan 20: The Wolf Cats

Friday, Jan 26:  Mike Barry Band

Saturday, Jan 27:  Hat Trick


Thursday
Nov162017

DECEMBER MUSIC

Fri, 12/1:    Rick and Ted

Sat, 12/2:   Tooty and the Plucker

Sun, 12/3:   Toys for Tots Drive with music by Rattlesnake John, Jacinta, and Billy

Fri, 12/8:     Dinny Keg Band

Sat, 12/9:    Collateral Damage

Fri, 12/15:   John Kouri and the Hambones

Sat, 12/16:  The Kennedys with Tara O'Grady:  Vintage Christmas Show   Cover $25

Fri, 12/22:   Chris Brown

Sat, 12/23:  no live music

Fri, 12/29:   Jacinta and billy

Sat, 12/30:  Frankie T and the Keys

Sun, 12/31:  Mike Barry Band:  New Year's Eve    Cover $65--Dinner and music

Saturday
Nov112017

Holiday Vintage Christmas Show

Tara O'Grady and The Kennedys

Saturday, December 16 at 9 pm

Tickets $25

Call to reserve 516  488-2180