Musical Menu
Full kitchen open till 10pm
Tuesday
Oct112016

Tara O'Grady...A Kiss to Build A Dream On

Friday, November 11th....a very special date for Tara...she will tell you all about it!

Performing songs about kissing and some of her newly written songs.

Call to reserve 516-488-2180   

Tickets $15

Tuesday
Oct112016

October Music 2016

Sat, Oct 1:  The Kennedys  $20

Fri, Oct 7:  Mike and John Acoustic

Sat, Oct 8:  Rick and Ted

Fri, Oct 14:  The TrioSharks

Sat, Oct 15:  John Kouri and the Hambones

Fri, Oct 21:  Simple Truth

Sat, Oct 22:  Jim Treutlein Band

Fri, Oct 28:  Mike Barry Band...Halloween Party!  Costumes encouraged!

Sat, Oct 29:  Tony Kelly and the Real Deal

Sunday, Oct 30:  Annika   5pm

Wednesday
Sep282016

This Saturday, 10/1....The Kennedys....$20

Call for reservations...516 488-2180

Saturday
Aug202016

October Music, 2016

Sat, 10/1:  The Kennedys...$20 cover

Sat, 10/8:  Rick and Ted

Fri, 10/14:  Steve Sachar and TrioSharks

Sat, 10/15:  John Kouri and the Hambones

Fri, 10/21:  Simple Truth

Sat, 10/22:  Jim Treutlein Band

Fri, 10/28:  Mike Barry Band...Halloween Costume Party

Sat, 10/29:  Tony Kelly & the Real Deal

Saturday
Aug202016

September Music

Labor Day Weekend--no music

Fri, 9/9:  Richie Bohan and The Koots

Sat, 9/10:  Marco Conelli and Friends

Fri, 9/16:  Butchers Blind

Sat, 9/17:  Alma's Cabin fka Hidden Driveway

Fri, 9/23:  Nina Gordon and Savannah Sky

Sat, 9/24:  Hell or High Water

Fri, 9/30 :  Mike Barry Band